FOLLOW US   

Airtight Team

Sydney Team

Stig Brixen
General Manager
Dean Ingram
Operations Manager
Helen Roberts
Business Development Manager
Mark Dawson
Warehouse Manager - NSW
Maryann Debrincat
Admin/Accounts receivable
Daniel Saveluc
Import & Purchasing Manager
Colin Conduit
Sales Engineer

P: 0406 424 784
E: colin@airtight.com.au

Joe Stellino
Sales Manager

P: 0455 233 440
E: joe@airtight.com.au

Kent Paisley
Marketing Manager

P: 0428 625 575
E: kent@airtight.com.au

Yural Verna
NSW Project Manager

P: +61 499 111 467
E: yural@airtight.com.au

Michelle Taylor
Internal Sales Admin

P: 1800 424 784
E: michelle@airtight.com.au

Brisbane Team

Douglas Gray
State Manager - QLD, NT
Paulie Burke
Warehouse Manager - QLD

M: 0438 574 144
E: qld.warehouse@airtight.com.au

Dustin Gorbould
Sales Engineer - APM Product Manager

P: 0438 129 951
E: dustin@airtight.com.au

Melbourne Team

Glenn Nicholls
State Manager - VIC, SA, TAS
Richard Pigou
Sales & Project Manager
Richard McKay
Design & Drafting
Ryan Bak
Warehouse Manager - VIC
Neil Evans
Project Manager
Ahmi Hazan
Sales Engineer

Auckland

Brett Borthwick
General Manager
Chris Hand
Extraction Sales
Tobias Su'a
Project Manager

Christchurch

Brent Fynn
Operations Manager