fbpx
FOLLOW US   

Airtight Team

Sydney Team

Stig Brixen
General Manager
Dean Ingram
Operations Manager
David Waghorn
Nederman and Fume Extraction Sales
Helen Roberts
Duct and Flex Hose Sales Specialist
Mark Dawson
Warehouse Manager Sydney
Maryann Debrincat
Admin/Accounts receivable
Daniel Suvelac
Purchasing/Int. Freight Forward
Colin Conduit
Distributor Sales

P: 1800 424 784
E: colin@airtight.com.au

Joe Stellino
Duct and Flex Hose Sales Specialist

P: 0455 233 440
E: joe@airtight.com.au

Kent Paisley
Marketing Coordinator

P: 0428 625 575
E: kent@airtight.com.au

Yural Verna
NSW Project Manager

P: +61 499 111 467
E: yural@airtight.com.au

Brisbane Team

Douglas Gray
Business Development Manager
Steve Senyard
Sales Engineer

M: 0455 055 024
E: steve@airtight.com.au

Paulie Burke
Warehouse Manager

MOB: 0438 574 144
Email: qld.warehouse@airtight.com.au

Dustin Gorbould
Sales Engineer - APM Product Manager

P: 0438 129 951
E: dustin@airtight.com.au

Melbourne Team

Glenn Nicholls
State Manager
Richard Pigou
Sales & Project Manager
Richard McKay
Design & Drafting
Ryan Bak
Internal Sales and Stock Co-Ordinator

P: 0447 739 886
E: harish@airtight.com.au

Cameron Dent
Business development Manager - Fans and Dust control

Auckland

Brett Borthwick
General Manager
Chris Hand
Extraction Sales
Tobias Su'a
Project Manager

Christchurch

Brent Fynn
Operations Manager